

GREATER BAY AREA DYNAMIC GROWTH HOLDING LIMITED

大灣區聚變力量控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1189)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of GREATER BAY AREA DYNAMIC GROWTH HOLDING LIMITED are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tam Chung Sun (*Chairman*) Mr. Wu Shuo Mr. Ouyang Peiji Mr. Lau Mei Suen Ms. Wen Yuanyi

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chen Rongzhuo Mr. Chan Tak Hung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chau Cham Hin Eric Mr. Wan Kwun Lun Mr. Ting Chuen Yan

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Ouyang Peiji		М	М	
Mr. Lau Mei Suen		М	М	С
Mr. Chan Tak Hung			М	
Ms. Chen Rongzhuo		М	С	М
Mr. Chau Cham Hin Eric	М	C	М	М
Mr. Ting Chuen Yan	С			
Mr. Wan Kwun Lun	М	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 May 2025